Latest Products https://www.rkengsolutions.com Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:53:10 +0530 en-us https://www.rkengsolutions.com Copper Bonded Earthing Rod https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-bonded-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backfill Earthing Compound https://www.rkengsolutions.com/backfill-earthing-compound.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/backfill-earthing-compound.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Strip https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-earthing-strip.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper are manufactured from high conductivity ensuring 99.99% purity as per requirement of the customer. GI Plate with thickness of Zinc coating measured using Elko meter and is between 80 – 110 micron or as per customer requirement. GI Earthing Strip https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-strip.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-strip.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Earthing Wire https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-wire.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-wire.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Wire https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-earthing-wire.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-earthing-wire.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key features: Available from 6 SWG to 30 SWG Material with minimum copper content 99.95% Size - 8 mm to 0.05 mm diameter Conventional Lighting Arrester https://www.rkengsolutions.com/conventional-lighting-arrester.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/conventional-lighting-arrester.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Solar Plants Sugar and paper Industry Petrol & Chemical Industry Oil and gas industry Electrical & electronics industry T Type Insulator https://www.rkengsolutions.com/t-type-insulator.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/t-type-insulator.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cap Type Insulator https://www.rkengsolutions.com/cap-type-insulator.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/cap-type-insulator.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Insulator https://www.rkengsolutions.com/round-insulator.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/round-insulator.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ESE Lightning Arrester https://www.rkengsolutions.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/ese-lightning-arrester.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Earthing Pit https://www.rkengsolutions.com/rcc-earthing-pit.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/rcc-earthing-pit.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size: 12” x 12” x 08” 12” x 12” x 10” 15” x 15” x 08” FRP Earthing Pit https://www.rkengsolutions.com/frp-earthing-pit.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/frp-earthing-pit.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size: 12” x 12” 18” x 18” 21” x 21” PVC Earthing Pit https://www.rkengsolutions.com/pvc-earthing-pit.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/pvc-earthing-pit.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size: 21” x 18” 24” x 24” 15” x 15” Perforated Type Cable Trays https://www.rkengsolutions.com/perforated-type-cable-trays.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/perforated-type-cable-trays.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Corrosion resistance Durability Reliable performance Light duty perforated cable tray (18SWG) Medium duty perforated cable tray (16SWG) Heavy duty perforated cable tray (14SWG)   Size: Width 50 mm to 1000 mm Height 15 mm to 200 mm Thick 1.2 mm to 3 mm   Finishing Available: Hot-dip G.I, electro plating G.I, Powder coated, Painted Ladder Type Cable Trays https://www.rkengsolutions.com/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/ladder-type-cable-trays.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Longer service life Scin Durable Medium duty ladder cable tray (16SWG) Heavy duty ladder cable tray (14 to 12 SWG)   Size: Width 150 mm to 1000 mm Height 50 mm to 200 mm Thick 1.5 mm to 3 mm   Finishing Available: Hot-dip G.I, electro plating G.I, Powder coated, Painted Roof Walkway System https://www.rkengsolutions.com/roof-walkway-system.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/roof-walkway-system.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Walkway System Roof Walkway is a modular walkway solution that is principally designed to attach to metal roofs. It connects to the standing seam or corrugated rooftop using clamps and screws. These sections can be easily be laid down to from a walkway around rooftop solar panel installations.   Material Details Pre-Galvanize Hotdip Galvanize (80-100 micron) Red Oxide with Aluminum Paint Solar Mounting Structure https://www.rkengsolutions.com/solar-mounting-structure.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/solar-mounting-structure.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RKES offer a wide range of mounting solution for all types of solar projects. Our production, quality control and continual development guarantees excellence of our entire product range. Consequently, we have cemented our position amidst most reputed Hotdip/Pre-Galvanize Solar Panel Mounting Structure Manufcturer & Supplier in India. Our panel mounting structures are designed to mount any type of solar module to help you harness the maximum potential of solar energy. Solar Street Lights https://www.rkengsolutions.com/solar-street-lights.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/solar-street-lights.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bonded Earthing Electrodes https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-bonded-earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/copper-bonded-earthing-electrodes.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Earthing Pipe With Funnel https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-pipe-with-funnel.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-pipe-with-funnel.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DMC Insulators https://www.rkengsolutions.com/dmc-insulators.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/dmc-insulators.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Products https://www.rkengsolutions.com/earthing-products.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/earthing-products.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Pit Cover https://www.rkengsolutions.com/earthing-pit-cover.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/earthing-pit-cover.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays https://www.rkengsolutions.com/cable-trays.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/cable-trays.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is the leading manufacturer of perforated and ladder type trays, India electrical syndicate with premium grade mild steel, GI aluminum and stainless steel according to the defined industrial standards. Cabletrays are in high demand by power plants, electricity board, engineering and many other inustries. Our cable trays are known for their various features. GI Earthing Electrodes https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.rkengsolutions.com/gi-earthing-electrodes.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper bonded earth rods made from high tensile low carbon steel by molecularly bonding 99.9% pur copper with a minimum coating thickness of as per requirement. System is corrosion resistant & rated for high fault currents. Length – 1 to 3 meter (excluding lead terminal) Wall thickness – min 2mm Strip – min 32 x 6 mm (lead terminal to be 100mm extended at the top) Copper used shall be EC grade electronic copper earthing up to 99.9% purity Hot dip 80-100 micron Copper coated – min. 50 to 250+ micron